What happens when I delete my account?

Última atualização em May 17, 2023

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Não respondeu à sua pergunta?

Fale conosco